Achteraan : Koen Vanhove, Filip Vande Velde, Gino Vanwalleghem, Roland Vandenheede, Mathias Vandenheede, Jules Govaert, Geert Populier, Nico Vandenabeele 
Vlnr vooraan : Filip Wybo, Stefaan Wille, Virgil Eeckman, Jeroen Sap,Martin Buffel, Werner Verschaeve, Rik Moeyaert

Bestuur

Voorzitter

Jeroen Sap+32 477 45 44 20jeroen.sap@rmm.be

Secretaris

Mathias Vandenheede+32 497 24 91 33vandenheede_mathias@hotmail.com

Communicatie :

Bart De Schampheleire+32 477 53 36 73bart.deschampheleire@scarlet.be
Saskia Gevaert+32 478 51 18 95gevaertdruk@skynet.be
Jens Goethals+32 478 35 18 61jens.goethals@hotmail.com
Jeroen Sap+32 477 45 44 20jeroen.sap@rmm.be
Nico Vandenabeele+32 478 77 00 91nvandenabeele@telenet.be

Sportieve Cel :

Geert Popelier+32 478 36 03 14geertpopelier@hotmail.com
Jeroen Sap+32 477 45 44 20jeroen.sap@rmm.be

Financiën :

Gino Vanwalleghem+32 486 13 60 42 ann.gino.vanwalleghem@telenet.be
Werner Verschaeve +32 477 40 92 62 verschaevebvba@skynet.be
Stefaan Wille+32 495 56 33 72 info@coburo.be

Logistiek :

Jules Govaert+32 497 88 25 35 govaert.j@skynet.be
Roland Vandenheede+32 498 85 07 96roland.vandenheede.loose@telenet.be
Koen Vanhove+32 472 99 57 66 vanhovekoen@telenet.be
Filip Wybo +32 478 63 29 21 filip.wybo@telenet.be

Ambulante handel :

Filip Wybo+32 478 63 29 21 filip.wybo@telenet.be

Catering

Martin Buffel+32 478 21 47 55martin.buffel@telenet.be
Virgile Eeckman+32 476 78 64 87 virgile.eeckman@telenet.be

Contactformulier

Heb je vragen of suggesties voor het bestuur? Aarzel dan niet gebruik te maken van onderstaand contactformulier.